Onome Onokohwomo, Nigerian rapper better known has Yung6ix, has come through with the ‘Introduction To Trapfro’, his much-awaited album.

The gifted rapper took his social media page on Friday to announce the release of the 11-track project to his numerous fans.

“Introduction to Trapfro’ album out now. Link in bio. Enjoy and share,” he wrote on Instagram.

He also shared a follow-up post where he called on his fans to show their support for him by streaming and sharing the project.

“I need you to show all the love you have for me today. Don’t wait until I can’t smell the roses, I need your support now. My album “Introduction to Trapfro” is out. Colleagues JD’s and fam, Stream and share. Thank you,” he added.

Tracks on the newly released album include ‘Intro’, ‘Decisions’, ‘On a Daily (OAD)’, ‘Step’, ‘Shole’, ‘Body’, ‘Ina the Benz’, ‘What If’, ‘Energized’, ‘You Don See Am’ and ‘Work’.

The project also featured several artistes including Disally, Perruzi, Charass, Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Erriga, Payper Corleone and Dr Barz.

‘Introduction To Trapfro’ makes it the rapper’s third album after ‘6ix O’Clock’ and ‘High Star’, his two hit projects.

Yung6ix had made headlines earlier this year after he called out MI Abaga, fellow rapper, claiming the latter did not promote his music career.

DOWNLOAD: Introduction to Trapfro‘ by Yung6ix.

Copyright 2020 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle