Sodamola Desmond, a Nigerian songwriter and disc jockey (DJ) better known as Spinall, has come through with ‘Grace’, his highly anticipated album.


The ‘Nowo’ crooner took to his Twitter page on Friday to announce the release of the 15-track project to his numerous followers.

Among songs on the new album include ‘Words of Grace’, ‘Tatashe’, ‘Dis Love’, ‘Sere’, ‘Dollar’, ‘Pressure’, ‘Energy’, ‘Jabole’, ‘Everytime’, ‘Pure Water’, ‘Tonight’, ‘Confam’, ‘Money’, ‘Ed’, and ‘Everytime remix’.

The body of work also features top music stars like Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy, Reminisce, Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay and Kranium, a Jamaican singer.


Others are Tobi Adey, Crayon, R2Bees, Dice Ailes, Minz, Oxlade, Ycee, Wurld, Niniola, King Promise, Shaybo, Boj, and Benji Flow.

“I made this album from a very special place in my heart. ‘GRACE’, My Album,” the DJ wrote.

The 36-year-old singer has established himself as one of the most prominent DJs in the Nigerian music landscape with several beautiful projects and collaborations with several prominent music stars.

He released his debut album ‘My Story’ in 2015 and he is known for some of his popular tracks like ‘Ohema’ and ‘Gimme Luv’.


In 2014, DJ Spinall launched TheCAPMusic, a record label/management company, and subsequently signed a music distribution deal with Atlantic Records UK in 2018.

DOWNLOAD: ‘Grace’ By DJ Spinall

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle