Patrick Okorie, Nigerian singer better known as Patoranking, has shared the tracklist for ‘Wilmer’, his fourth and upcoming album.

The 12-song album, which is expected to be officially out on May 24, features six music superstars including Davido, award-winning singer.

Others are Bera, Nyashinski, Busiswa, Dadju and Donae’o.

The tracks in the album are ‘Wilmer’, ‘Feelings’, ‘Temperature’, ‘Nakupenda’, ‘Black’, ‘Zero Probleme’, ‘Lenge Lenge’, ‘Turn Up’, ‘Champion’, ‘Go Crazy’, ‘Open Fire’ and ‘Confirm’.

“I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u,” the singer wrote on Instagram.

“The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece.”

The reggae-dancehall artiste, who had on May 1, shared his album cover art, penned a poem dedicating the forthcoming album to his daughter.

“Dearest Wilmer,
My blessing from above,
Before I was introduced to you,
I knew you,
My new tribe,
We grew,
Steps we took,
Days I flew,
Sunrises too,
We are glued,
Through unconditional love,
Our souls intertwined,
Our bond, purest at its core,
In disbelief that you are mine,
We shine,” he had written.

The cover art featured his wide-eyed daughter dressed in regal apparel and sitting against a black artistic painting.

Copyright 2020 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle