Santan Dave, British rapper, has come through with ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’, his second studio album.


The 23-year-old singer and songwriter announced the release of the 12-track body of work on his social media pages in the early hours of Friday with a lengthy note.

Dave, a British-Nigerian whose real name is David Orobosa Omoregie, said the project is a true reflection of his person.

“I put my heart and soul into this, my ups my downs, my insecurities my pain, my truth, my family, my relationships, my everything. I have nothing left,” he said.


The project, which features Wizkid, Boj, Stormzy, James Blake, and Snoh Aalegra, follows ‘Psychodrama’, his debut album, which was released to widespread critical acclaim and debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart.

The latest album includes songs like: ‘We’re All Alone’, ‘Verdansk’, ‘Clash’, ‘In The Fire’, ‘In The Fire’, ‘Three Rivers’, ‘System’, ‘Lazarus’, ‘Law Of Attraction’, ‘Both Sides Of A Smile’, ‘Twenty To One’, ‘Heart Attack’, and ‘Survivor’s Guilt’.



Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle