Panshak Zamani, the Nigerian singer and rapper better known as Ice Prince, has come through with ‘To Be Continued,’ his anticipated extended play (EP). 


Ice Prince took to his Instagram page on Friday to announce the project release to his numerous fans.

“My new cassette ‘To Be Continued’ OUT NOW! 15 minutes of your time… enjoy and share,” he said.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Panshak Zamani 🙂 (@iceprincezamani)


The six-track EP embodies tracks like ‘Bless’, ‘Disco’, ‘Get At You’, ‘All Day’, ‘Holding On’, and ‘Jah Bless Me’.

The project will be the rapper’s second body of work since the release of ‘Everybody Loves Ice Prince’, his debut album, which was released in 2011.

Ice Prince started to enjoy fame in 2011 after he released ‘Oleku’, a chart-topping song off his debut studio album.

He has continued to drop hit songs and receive a plethora of awards. He has also collaborated with other music heavyweights.


In 2022, the rapper released ‘Hustle’ which features Seyi Vibez and Ceeza Milli. Prior to ‘Hustle’, he put out ‘Kolo’ featuring Oxlade.


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle