The maiden edition of the Aiteo-Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) awards held on Tuesday at Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos.


Victor Moses was named male player of the year at the event where Kiss Daniel, Patoranking, Reekado Banks, Tiwa Savage, Falz, Simi, Dare Art Alade, among others, performed.

Here are photos from the event.

IMG_0413 copy


IMG_0396 copy
IMG_0413 copy
IMG_0420 copy
IMG_0492 copyIMG_0506 copy
IMG_0513 copy
IMG_0528 copy
IMG_0552 copy
IMG_0554 copy
IMG_0557 copy
IMG_0568 copy
IMG_0616 copy



Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle