Wizkid is among the prominent singers featured in the star-studded soundtrack for the new Spider-Man movie.


Metro Boomin, the record producer, released the soundtrack for the new Marvel animated film — ‘Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verses’ — on Friday.

The Spider-Verse soundtrack also featured global artistes like Lil Wayne, Nas, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, A$AP Rocky, Rosalía, and A Boogie.

Others in the 13-track project are Offset, Beam, Lil Uzi Vert, Tove Lo, Coi Leray, Nav, JID, Swae Lee, and Ei8ht.


Below is the tracklist:

  1. Metro Boomin & Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Offset- Annihilate
  2. Metro Boomin & A$AP Rocky, Roisee- Am I Dreaming
  3. Metro Boomin & Future, Lil Uzi Vert- All The Way Live
  4. Offset & JID- Danger( Spider)
  5. Metro Boomin & James Blake- Hummingbird
  6. Metro Boomin & Swae Lee, Nav, Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie- Calling
  7. Ei8ht & Offset- Silk & Cologne
  8. Metro Boomin & Don Toliver, Wizkid, Beam, Toian- Link Up
  9. Metro Boomin & Coi Leray- Self Love
  10. Metro Boomin & Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert- Home
  11. Metro Boomin & James Blake, A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage- Nonviolent Communication
  12. Don Toliver & 21 Savage, 2 Chainz- Givin’ Up( Not The One)
  13. Metro Boomin & Nas- Nas Morales

This year’s ‘Spider-Verse’ followed after 2018’s Oscar-winning ‘Into the Spider-Verse’.

‘Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse’ hit some cinemas across the world on May 31.


The film is scheduled to be theatrically released in the United States on June 2, in premium large formats and IMAX.

Watch the movie trailer below:



Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle