Chocolate City has announced that artistes on its roster are set to embark on a performance tour of 16 states.


The record label, which is headed by MI Abaga and DJ Lambo, will hit the road in June.

The tour is tagged ‘Control The Economy’, and it will feature performances from MI Abaga, Dice Ailes, DJ Lambo, Ckay, and Yung L.

Chocolate City announced the upcoming tour in an Instagram post on Tuesday.


“Control the economy tour. Kicks off soon. Are you ready?” the record label wrote on the photo-sharing platform.

In the south, Chocolate City artistes are expected to perform in Lagos, Oyo, Osun, Ogun, Ondo, Ekiti and Edo.


On the northern leg of the tour, the record label will hold concerts in Abuja, Plateau, Kano, Kaduna, and Nasarawa.

Rivers, Imo, Enugu, and Anambra are the eastern states where shows will be held.

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle