Mavin Records, the music label owned by Don Jazzy, has unveiled the tracklist for its forthcoming album titled ‘Chapter X’.


The record label shared the tracklist of the body of work via social media on Wednesday.

Songs on the upcoming album include: ‘Alle’, ‘All I’m Saying’, ‘Ogini Na Fio’, ‘Won Da Mo’, ‘Amin’, ‘Overloading’, ‘Losing You’, ‘Won Le Le’, ‘Jara’ and ‘You’.

Artistes featured in the project include Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Bayanni, Magixx, Ayra Starr, Boy Spyce, Ladipoe, Crayon and Johnny Drille.


The 10-track album is scheduled for release on December 2.

Mavin Records, founded on May 8, 2012, has grown to become one of the biggest Afropop institutions in Africa.

The music label signed Crayon in 2019, while Ayra Starr and Magixx enrolled with the record label in 2021.


Boy Spyce and Bayanni joined the music label in 2022.

It is also home to a plethora of music heavyweights including Tiwa Savage, Reekado Banks, Korede Bello, Di’Ja, Dr Sid and among others.

Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle