Ajebutter22 and Boj, Nigerian singers, have collaborated to release a joint EP titled ‘Make E No Cause Fight’.


The joint project comprises of five tracks produced by Spax, Ekelly and Studio Magic.

The songs on the extended playlist include ’24’, ‘Taxi’, ‘Yawa’, ‘Tungba’, and ‘Amala’ (ft. TeeZee).

‘Equestrian Love’ singer, Tay Iwar, also contributed vocals to the project.


The EP is currently available on the iTunes store.

BOJ, real name Bolaji Ojodukan, released his debut full-length album titled ‘Magic’ in October 2017.

In the same year, he also featured on Show Dem Camp’s Palmwine Music project.


The singer’s past mixtapes and EPs include ‘Scotland’ (2010), ‘BOJ on the Microphone’ (BOTM) mixtape (2013), ‘Burning of Joy’ (2013) and ‘#BOTM’ (2016).

The last album of Ajebutter, born Akitoye Balogun, was released in 2017. Titled ‘What Happens in Lagos’, it contained songs like ‘Lagos Big Boy’ and ‘Rich Friends’.

In 2014, he worked with producer Studio Magic to release a joint album titled ‘Anytime Soon’. A day after it was released, the album shot to the top of world iTunes chart.


Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle