Sean Tizzle, the singer, has put out a new album titled ‘Dues’.


The music project was released on all streaming platforms in the early hours of Friday.

The 12-track album consists of songs like ‘Al Barakah’, ‘Witness’, ‘Divine African Woman’, ‘With You’, ‘Extraordinary’, and ‘Focus’.

Other tracks in the body of work are ‘Dance’, ‘Sure For You’, ‘Adofo’, ‘God’s Gift’, ‘Sean Plenty’, and ‘Paid My Dues’.


Sean Tizzle, who had been absent from the music scene for a while, realeased ‘Al Barakah’, a track off the album, in May.

Addressing his hiatus, the singer said that it was never his intention to take a break.

He also said he is determined to ignore discouraging comments and focus on his music career.


“I see comments that could break me but I ignore. I take the encouraging comments and run away with it,” he said.

“When life knocks you down, I promise all you have to do is humble yourself and stay focused.”

Born Morihanfen Oluwabamidele, Sean Tizzle hit the limelight in 2013 following the release of his hit ‘Sho Lee’.

‘Dues’ is his fourth project.


His other albums are ‘The Journey’ (2015), ‘Moving Forward’ (2017), and ‘Eruku Sa’Ye Po’ (2018).


Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle