DJ Neptune, Nigerian disk jockey, has released his first-ever album titled ‘Greatness’.


The star-studded album has 13 tracks and two bonus songs, with collaborations from 17 top Nigerian artistes.

Featured artistes on the album include the Abaga brothers, M.I and Jesse Jagz, on the first song ‘Blood & Fire’.

On ‘Secret Agenda’ the veteran DJ collaborated with Davido and Phyno.


Other featured artistes include Niniola, Kizz Daniel, Maleek Berry, Mayorkun, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Runtown, Mr Eazi, C4 Pedro, Skales, Harmonize, CDQ, and Slimcase.

Some of the biggest producers in the Nigerian music industry also worked on the ‘Greatness’ album.

The album was co-produced by Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz.


Off the album, Neptune has released the visuals for ‘Shawa Shawa’, a track which featured Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga and Slimcase.

Watch below.


Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle