The Cavemen, Nigerian highlife duo, is among the singers who featured in ‘Something To Live For’, the highly anticipated fourth solo album by Phyno.


Phyno took to social media pages on Monday to announce the album. He also revealed the artistes enlisted for the project.

The 16-track album, Phyno said, would be released on November 12. Among others also enlisted for the project are Peruzzi, Olamide, and Flavour.

Other names in the body of work are Jay Teazer, J Dess, Pappy Kojo, and Anjulite.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 🐐 (@phynofino)


Production credits go to Chillz, Rexxie, Masterkraft, Ransombeatz, and Blaq Jerze among others.

‘Something To Live For’ follows after Phyno’s previous albums including ‘No Guts No Glory’ (2014), ‘The Playmaker’ (2016), and ‘Deal With It’ (2019).

Phyno started his music career as a producer in 2003, and is renowned for rapping in the Igbo language.


He has worked with artists such as Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Flavour, Ruggedman, Bracket, J. Martins, and Mr Raw.

Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle