It’s another #SuperFriday on the Nigerian music scene and artistes have, as expected, have put out eagerly-awaited songs and collaborations.


From Ice Prince’s “Feel Good” to Zoro and Phyno’s collaboration, here are four #SuperFriday songs in no particular order.

Ice Prince ft Phyno & Falz − “Feel Good”

Ace rapper, Ice Prince, makes his 2019 debut with his single “Feel good” featuring Igbo rapper, Phyno and Afropop artiste, Falz.


Danagog ft. Zlatan, Dremo & Idowest − “Incoming”

Danagog teams up with Zlatan Ibile, Dremo and Idowest in his “Incoming”.


Tekno − “Woman”

Tekno, Afrobeats artiste, has decided to mark the international women’s day with a video of his new single “Woman”, which advocates for gender equality.


Neptune ft Davido − “Demo”

In his 2019 debut “Demo”, DJ Neptune features pop star, Davido. The song is produced by Speroach Beatz.


Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle