Nigerian Idol had earlier unveiled 12 contestants to compete in the finals of its seventh season.


Among them are Gerald, Abigail, Jordan, Itohan, Banty, David Operah, Zadok, and Faith.

Others are Progress, Debby, Precious, and Joel.

The contestants delivered spectacular performances before the judges which are Obi Asika, Simi, and D’banj.


Ahead of the finale, watch the performances below:

David Operah on ‘Before You Go’

Abigail on ‘Rain On Me’

Faith on ‘Driver’s License’

Gerald on ‘Leave The Door Open’

Jordan on ‘Rolling In The Deep’

Banty on ‘Thinking Out Loud’

Zadok on ‘Perfect’

Debby on ‘Monalisa’

Itohan on ‘Shallow’

Progress on ‘Heartbreak Anniversary’

Precious on ‘Felony’


Joel on ‘Easy On Me’

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle