Simi, the singer and songwriter, has announced the tracklist for her much-anticipated album titled ‘Lost and Found’.


The singer took to social media on Thursday to share the tracklist for the 14-track project.

The album is to be released on July 5.

In the body of work, Simi enlists the juju singer Ebenezer Obey, Asa, Lojay and Ladipoe.


Other artistes include Bella Shmurda, Falz, and Tiwa Savage.

The tracks in the project consist ‘Lost and Found’, ‘Miracle Worker’, ‘Gimme Something’, ‘Know You II’, ‘Alaafia’, ‘Messiah’, ‘All I Want’ and ‘One Of One’.

Other tracks are ‘Romance Therapy’, ‘Borrow Me Your Baby’, ‘Men Are Crazy’, ‘RNB Luv’, ‘Woman To Woman’ and ‘Jowo’.


The singer had previously put out three songs off the album including ‘All I Want’, ‘Borrow Me Your Baby’, and ‘Men Are Crazy’.

Simi started her career as a gospel singer.

She gained prominence in 2014 after putting out ‘Tiff’, a song nominated for The Headies 2015.

She signed a record deal with X3M Music in 2014 but left the label in 2019 following the expiration of her contract.


The singer launched her own record label Studio Brat. She has released several hit tracks including ‘Duduke’.

Simi is married to Adekunle Gold, who also happens to be a singer.

Copyright 2024 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle