Douglass Jack Agu, Nigerian singer, better known as Runtown, has shared the tracklist for his debut EP under Soundgod Music Group, his record label.


The 29-year-old singer, who had earlier announced he would be releasing his debut EP as an independent act, took to his Instagram handle on Sunday to break the news of the forthcoming six-track release.

Runtown hinted that the songs to be contained in the EP include: ‘Redemption’, ‘Tradition’, ‘Emotion’, ‘Goosebumps’, ‘International Badman Killer’ and ‘Unleash’.

View this post on Instagram

DROP A 🔥 IF YOU READY !!! #InternationalBadmanKilla

A post shared by Soundgod (@runtown) on


“DROP A Fire IF YOU READY !!! #InternationalBadmanKilla,” he wrote.

The singer, who had earlier been preoccupied with the legal processes trailing his exit from Eric Many Entertainment, his former record label, announced the setting up of his independent record label, which he said would aim at redefining the business of music making in Africa in 2018.


Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle