Indigenous rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known as Phyno, has released ‘The Playmaker’, his sophomore album.


“Album in stores nationwide now,” said the ‘Ghost Mode’ rapper on social media.

‘E Sure For Me’, ‘Pino Pino’ and ‘Fada Fada’ are some of the already popular songs that made the 20-track album.

Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, are among the guest artistes on ‘The Playmaker’.


“The Playmaker Album now on iTunes,” Phyno said in another Instagram update.

The producers who worked on the project are; Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Kezyklef, Tspice, and Del’B while the record was mixed and mastered by George Nathaniel.

The rapper’s debut album, “No Guts No Glory”, was released in 2014 to commercial and critical acclaim.


Copyright 2021 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle