Dunsin Oyekan, a Nigerian gospel singer, has come through with ‘The Gospel of the Kingdom’, his highly anticipated album and first project for 2021.


The 36-year-old songwriter took to his Twitter page on Sunday to announce the release of the 16-track album to his numerous fans.

“To the honour of the king and his kingdom. The album is out worldwide on all digital platforms. Kindly spread the word. Share with and tag your friends,” he wrote.

The project features songs like ‘Worship Your Maker’, ‘More Than a Song’, ‘Forever’, ‘Yah’, ‘Fragrance to Fire’, ‘The Advantage’, ‘The Blood and The Name’.

Other tracks include ‘Fellowship to Partnership’, ‘To Know You’, ‘At All Cost’, ‘I’ll Be Here’, ‘The Difference’, ‘You Remain The Same’, ‘Your Goodness’, ‘The Anthem’ (What God cannot do does not exist), and ‘With Joy’.


The project comes after the success recorded by ‘Kingdom Now’, his 2019 album.

Dunsin started singing and playing the guitar at the age of 10 and has since released over thirty songs.

Listen to ‘The Gospel of the Kingdom’ below:


You can also stream on Boomplay below:

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle