Iyanya has released his highly anticipated EP entitled ‘Signature’.


The live listening session/launch of the EP took place on Wednesday at Hard Rock Café Oniru, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Although the event was billed to start at 9pm, it didn’t kick off until 12:45am.

In habitual fashion, artistes and guests arrived late, hence, the delay.


The ‘Signature’ EP contains eight tracks including two pre-released hit singles, ‘Up to Something’ and ‘Hold On’.

Iyanya, a former Made Men Music Group (MMMG) artiste, joined Mavin Records on October 31, 2016.

The 29-year-old singer said he made the switch because he needed a structured outfit that could help develop his music and take it to the next level.


The ‘Signature’ EP was produced by Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy, and two other producers on the label’s roster, Altims and Baby Fresh.

Below are the tracks included on the EP.

1. Odoyewu
2. Hold on
3. Baby answer
4. Not forgotten ft POE
5. Celebrate
6. Nobody has to know
7. Bow for you
8. Bonus: up to something ft Don Jazzy and Dr Sid


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle