The 2016 edition of the Exquisite Lady of the Year (ELOY) awards held on Sunday at the Intercontinental hotel, Lagos.


Women from various fields were honoured for their achievements and feats over the course of the year.

The ELOY awards had in attendance, celebrities like Omoni Oboli, Beverly Naya, Toyin Aimakhu, Adebola Williams and Bolanle Austen-Peters.

Omoni Oboli won the producer award
Omoni Oboli won the producer award

Here is a full list of ELOY Awards 2016 winners.


Female accessory designer of the year

Femi Olayebi (Femi Handbags)

TV presenter of the year


Ato Thompson  and Olive Emodi

Makeup artiste of the year

Oluchi Onuigbo

Stylist of the year


Jane Micheal

Ladies who inspire in Oil and Gas

Damilola Owolabi

On-Air-Personality of the year


Mayowa Ekpo

Youtuber of the year

Lola OJ

Upcoming artiste of the year



TV actress of the year

Okanwa Shanze

Fashion designer of the year

Derin Fabikun

Movie producer of the year

Omoni Oboli

Trailblazer award

Latasha Ngwube

Actress of the year (Big screen)

Somkele Idahlama

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle