Wizkid, the award-winning Nigerian singer, has come through with the much-awaited deluxe version of ‘Made in Lagos’, his hit album.


The 18-track project features four additional songs namely ‘Anoti’, ‘Mood’, ‘Steady’ and ‘Essence Remix

It also features Justin Bieber and Buju, the fast-rising Nigerian singer.

Wizkid had released the original version of the project, which is his fourth album, in October last year — after teasing it for about two years.


The project features international heavyweights like Damian Marley, Skepta, H.E.R, and Ella Mai. It also had Nigerian music stars such as Burna Boy, Tems, and Terri.

Since its release, the album has enjoyed widespread acceptance, with the likes of Kylie Jenner, Kevin Hart, and Saweetie dancing to songs off the mid-tempo project.

In July, the ‘Fever’ crooner had announced a 17-city tour across the United States and Canada for the highly acclaimed album.


The Grammy winner is also scheduled to perform the project at London’s 20,000-capacity O2 Arena on November 28.

The music star had earlier revealed that he sold out tickets for the much-awaited event in 12 minutes.

Below are songs on the deluxe version of the album:

  • Reckless
  • Ginger
  • Longtime
  • Mighty Wine
  • Blessed
  • Smile
  • Piece of Me
  • No Stress
  • True Love
  • Sweet One
  • Essence
  • Roma
  • Gyrate
  • Grace
  • Anoti
  • Mood
  • Steady
  • Essence Remix



Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle