Olamilekan ‘Laycon’ Agbeleshe, one of the housemates in the ongoing Big Brother Naija (BBNaija) reality TV show, has been making the headlines for his ‘Who is Laycon?’ EP.


The project, which houses eight tracks, was released by the Nigerian singer and rapper in April.

But shortly after the official commencement of the BBNaija show on Sunday, the EP started to make waves on social media platforms, especially Twitter.

The project featured established and rising Nigerian singers including: Reminisce, Chinko Ekun, Deshinor and Tinu.


Tracks on the project include: ‘The Question (Intro)’, ‘Who Is Laycon’, ‘Hippop’, ‘Accolades’, ‘Come With Me’, ‘Narcos’, ‘Motivation’ and ‘Fierce’.

Laycon, 26, who is considered to be one of the most prominent faces in this year’s edition of the reality TV show, will be slugging it out with 19 other housemates for the N85 million up for grabs.

He is a graduate of philosophy from the University of Lagos (UNILAG) who started his musical journey at an early age and has now emerged as one of Nigeria’s most promising new school acts.


DOWNLOAD: ‘Who Is Laycon?’

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle