Inetimi Odon, a Nigerian singer better known as Timaya, has come through with ‘Gratitude’, his much-awaited album. 


The singer took to his social media pages to announce the release of the 15-track project to his numerous fans on Wednesday.

Tracks on the project include ‘Born to Win’, ‘Iberibe’, ‘Don Dada’, ‘Something Must to Kill a Man’, ‘No Limit’, ‘The Mood’ and ‘Chulo Bothers Nobody’.

Others are ‘Okaka’, ‘Gra Gra’, ‘Local’, and Bougie’, ‘Ebiola Papa’, ‘L.O.V.E’, ‘The Light’, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself’ and ‘Buru’.


The project follows the success recorded by ‘True Story’, his debut album in 2007, ‘Gift And Grace’ (2008), ‘De Rebirth’ (2010), ‘LLNP’ (2011), ‘Upgrade’ (2012), and ‘Epiphany’ released in 2014.

The album’s release comes days after the singer put out the visuals for ‘Gra Gra’, which examined the dangers of pride and people’s craving to become successful without hard work.

Timaya has continued to pull the strings since he rode to the spotlight in 2005 following the release of ‘Dem Mama’, his hit single.


With strings of beautiful projects and awards to his name, he has established himself as a household name in the country’s music industry.

He is also the founder of, DM Records Limited, a record label, which has groomed several music stars including Patoranking and Runtown.

DOWNLOAD: ‘Gratitude’ By Timaya


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle