Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, Nigerian rapper better known as Phyno, has made good his promise to release ‘Deal with it’, his much anticipated album, on September 4.

The talented musician took to his Twitter page in the early hours of Wednesday to announce the release of the 21-track project.

“I tried to move the date but too late .. Here we go!!! Deal with it!!! The album!,” he wrote.

‘Deal with It’ features a host of music heavyweights including Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni The Entertainer, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti and Harmonize.

The album art readily suggests that it would span a number of songs bordering on crime, religion, the pursuit of wealth, the state of the nation, and Phyno’s introspective lifestyle.

‘Deal With It’ is Phyno’s third studio album. It comes on the back of the release of ‘No Guts No glory, his debut album, in 2014 and ‘The Playmaker’, his 12-track sophomore project, in 2016.

Below is the tracklist:

The 32-year-old hip-hop star is famed for rapping in the Igbo language. He also combines a bit of Nigerian Pidgin and English.

Phyno once said that he spits his bars in his dialect because he respects his culture and loves being himself.

DOWNLOAD: ‘Deal with It’ by Phyno

Copyright 2020 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle