Olajuwonlo Iledare, the Nigerian singer better known as Jaywon, has put out his fourth studio album titled ‘Jahbahlee’.


The 35-year-old musician announced the release of the body of work via his social media handles on Friday.

The album features established and fast-rising artistes which include Timaya, Portable, Jaywillz, Seyi Vibes, Tanasha Donna, and Medikal.

Other artistes on the album include Kerwin Du Bois, Raybekah, Apass, Fameye, and Meliss.


Tracks on the album include ‘Remember’, ‘Don’t Leave Me’, ‘Sugar’, ‘City Love’, ‘Zelle (remix)’, ‘Don’t Stop’, ‘Caribbean Queen’ and ‘So In Love’.

Others are ‘Kati’, ‘On God’, ‘Albarka’, ‘Just Thinking’, ‘Las Last’ and ‘Zelle’.

Jaywon is a songwriter, actor and producer. In 2009, he signed a record deal with Kennis Music.


Under the music label, he released ‘Odun Yi (This Year)’, the hit single, which brought him into prominence.

The song fetched him several awards including ‘Best New Artist’ gong at the Nigerian Music Video Awards in 2009.

He also received ‘Best Recording’ award at the 2013 Headies and the Tush Awards.

Jaywon released two studio albums titled ‘Meet Jaywon’ and ‘Meet Jaywon Reloaded’ with Kennis Music before exiting the label in 2013.


He later launched ‘Next World Music’, his own label, where he released ‘Oba Orin’, his third studio album.


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle