Dunsin Oyekan, the Nigerian gospel singer, has come through with ‘The Glory Experience’, his fourth studio album.


The ‘Breathe’ crooner put out the 14-track body of work on Sunday.

Oyekan also enlisted the help of TY Bello, the singer and photographer, for the project.

Songs in the album include ‘Before The Lord Our God’, ‘The Code of Worship’, ‘When God Walks In’, ‘Those Who Walks Win’, and ‘Those Who Will Win’.


Other are ‘Halleluyah- The Sacred Sound’, ‘ Arise’, ‘Roar’, ‘Ascend’, ‘God of all Possibilities’, ‘People of his Presence’, ‘One on One’, ‘Always God’, and ‘Can’t be Less’.

The project comes after the success recorded by ‘Kingdom Now’, his 2019 album, and ‘The Gospel of the Kingdom,’ his 2021 body of work.

Oyekan started singing and playing the guitar at the age of 10 and has since released over thirty songs.


He once served as the music director of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) choir.

Listen to the album below:


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle