Drake, the Grammy-winning Canadian singer, and 21 Savage have put out their joint studio album titled ‘Her Loss’.


The 16-track body of work was released on streaming platforms on Friday.

Tracks in the body of work include ‘Rich Flex’, ‘Major Distribution’, ‘On BS’, ‘Broke Boys’, ‘Middle Of The Ocean’, ‘BackOutsideBoys’, ‘Privileged Rappers’, ‘Spin Bout U’ and ‘Hours In Silence’.

Others are ‘Treacherous Twins’, ‘Circo Loco’, ‘More M’s’ ,’I Guess It’s F**k Me’, ‘Jumbotron Shit Poppin’, ‘3AM on Glenwood’ and ‘Pussy & Millions’ featuring Travis Scott.


Drake had earlier postponed the release date of the album after Noah “40” Shebib, his producer, contracted COVID-19 while mixing and mastering the album.

Drake has established himself as a household name in the international music space.

He has seven studio albums to his credit which are ‘Thank Me Later’ (2010), ‘Take Care’ (2011), ‘Nothing Was the Same’ (2013), ‘Views’ (2016), ‘Scorpion’ (2018), ‘Certified Lover Boy’ (2021) and ‘Honestly, Nevermind’ (2022).


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle