Chris Brown, American R&B singer, has come through with the extended edition of his latest album ‘Indigo’, featuring 10 new songs.


The talented musician released the project on Friday as a follow up to the original ‘Indigo’ album.

The original album had 32 songs on it so this takes the total to a whopping 42.

Brown’s extended version of ‘Indigo featured guest appearances including Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.


The R&B star also teamed up with Davido, Nigerian award-winning singer, and Ayoola Agboola, better known as Kiddominant, on ‘Lower Body’.

‘Lower Body’ comes few months after their first collaboration.

In July, the music duo released ‘Blow My Mind’ which has garnered over 13 million streams on Spotify.


Check out the cover art and tracklist below:

View this post on Instagram

INDIGO:EXTENDED IS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE NOW!!! 10 brand new songs….Link in bio for all platforms ❤️🙏🏽


A post shared by CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) on

1. Lower Body f. Davido
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed f. Rich The Kid & Sage The Gemini
5. Nose Dive f. DaniLeigh
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel f. Tory Lanez
11. Indigo
12. Back to Love
13. Come Together f. H.E.R.
14. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
15. Emerald / Burgundy f. Juvenile & Juicy J
16. Red
17. All I Want f. Tyga
18. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
19. Need a Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
20. Heat f. Gunna
21. No Guidance f. Drake
22. Girl of My Dreams
23. Natural Disaster / Aura
24. Don’t Check On Me f. Justin Bieber & Ink
25. Sorry Enough
26. Juice
27. You Like That
28. Troubled Waters
29. Take a Risk
30. Lurkin’ f. Tory Lanez
31. Trust Issues / Act In
32. Cheetah
33. Undecided
34. BP / No Judgement
35. Side Nigga
36. Throw It Back
37. All On Me
38. Sexy f. Trey Songz
39. Early 2K f. Tank
40. Dear God
41. Part of the Plan
42. Play Catch Up

DOWNLOAD: INDIGO (Extended Version) By Chris Brown


Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle