Ayra Starr, the fast-rising Nigerian singer, has put out the deluxe version for ’19 & Dangerous’, her debut album.


The singer announced the release of the new project via her social media pages in the early hours of Friday.

The 16-track project features five additional songs namely ‘Ase’, ‘Rush’, ‘Underwater’, ‘Running’, and ‘Skinny Girl Anthem’.

It also features Ckay and Lojay, the Nigerian singers.


Starr had released the original version of the project in August last year.

The singer recently put out a remix for ‘Bloody Samaritan’, a track off the album.

Starr, born Oyinkansola Aderibigbe, has continued to enjoy fame since she joined Mavin Records, a music label owned by Don Jazzy.


Below is the full tracklist for ‘19 & Dangerous’ deluxe version:

  • ‘Cast’
  • ‘Fashion Killa’
  • ‘Ase’
  • ‘Bloody Samaritan’ (refix)
  • ‘Lonely’ (refix)
  • ‘Tell On You’ (Snitch)
  • ‘Toxic’
  • ‘Underwater’
  • ‘Running’ featuring Lojay
  • ‘Beggie Beggie’ featuring Ckay
  • ‘Karma’
  • ‘Bridgrtn’
  • ‘Rush’
  • ‘Skinny Girl Anthem’
  • ‘Amin’


Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle