DJ Khaled, the American music record executive, has announced that his highly anticipated album ‘God Did’ will be released on August 26.


In an Instagram post on Wednesday, Khaled revealed that the project “is so special to me.”

The body of work, which is Khaled’s 13th, boasts a total of 37 features across 18 songs.

The tracklist has the names of some of hip-hop’s greatest artistes like Eminem, Jay-Z, Drake, Kanye West, SZA, Rick Ross, John Legend, and Travis Scott.


“I want to thank everyone who believed in this album and beyond, thank you. This album is so special. This #GODDID Aug 26th,” he wrote.

See the full tracklist below:

1. “No Secret” feat. Drake
2. “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
18. “Grateful” feat. Vory



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled)


Khaled has established himself as a popular name in the global entertainment industry.

Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle