Kanye West, an American rapper-turned-politician, has left many of his fans confused after he shared the tracklist of ‘Donda’, his much-anticipated album, in a tweet that has since been deleted.


The 43-year-old singer and entrepreneur took to his Twitter page on Saturday night to reveal the tracklist and release date of his 10th studio album — only to delete the tweet afterward.

West wrote that the album will be released on July 24, in a tweet that showed a hand-written list of 20 songs, including ‘Wash Us In The Blood,’ the Travis Scott-featured single.

The album is coming on the back of ‘Jesus is King,’ the rapper’s ninth 2019 LP.


See the tracklist for ‘Donda’ below:

1. ‘Donda’
2. ’24’
3. ‘I Feel Terrific’
4. ‘Future Bounce’
5. ‘Keep My Spirit Alive’
6. ‘Lord I Need You’
7. ‘Off the Grid’
8. ‘Skmrrr’
9. ‘In God’s Country’
10. ‘God’s Country’
11. ‘Welcome to My Life’
12. ‘Up From the Ashes’
13. ‘Tell the Vision’
14. ‘Wash Us in the Blood’
15. ‘Everything’
16. ‘New Body’
17. ‘Hold the Line’
18. ‘Praise God’
19. ‘Life of the Party’
20. ‘Hurricane’


The development appears to have angered fans who took to the microblogging platform to vent their annoyance.


On July 5, the award-winning rapper had expressed his interest to contest for the US presidential election billed for November 3.

West however secured just two percent of votes when included in one of the first national polls to be taken since he announced his presidential bid amid reports he would be dropping out of the race for the oval office.

Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle