Burna Boy, the Grammy-winning singer, has put out the tracklist for his forthcoming album titled ‘Love, Damini’.


The music star, who turned 31 on Saturday, unveiled the album tracklist on his Twitter page.

The body of work includes 19 tracks that enlist the musical dexterity of various artistes making waves in their separate countries. 


The songs in the album include ‘Glory’, ‘Science’, ‘Jagele’, ‘Kilometer’, and ‘Cloak & Dagger’.

Others are ‘Whiskey’, ‘Last Last’, ‘Different Size’, ‘It’s Plenty’, ‘Dirty Secrets’, ‘T. A. S’, ‘Solid’, ‘For My Hand’, ‘Rollercoaster’, ‘Vanilla’, ‘Common Person’, ‘Wild Dreams’, ‘How Bad Could It Be’, and ‘Love, Damini’.

Artistes featured in the album include Ed Sheeran, Popcaan, Ladysmith, J Balvin,  Kehlani, Black Mambazo, Khalid, J Hus, Boxset, and Victony.

The Afrofusion star and the English musician recently performed ‘For My Hand’ together at a concert in the United Kingdom.


The singer had earlier insinuated that his sixth studio album would be released on July 2 to mark his 31st birthday.

Burna Boy started to gain fame after releasing ‘Like to Party’, the lead single from his debut album ‘L.I.F.E’ (2013).

In 2021, the singer set a record in Nigeria after his album ‘Twice As Tall’ won the ‘Best World Music Album’ category at the Grammys.

Burna Boy has established himself as a household name in the music industry with several awards and recognition.


On April 28, the ‘African Giant’ crooner made history as the first Nigerian singer to headline a concert at Madison Square Garden in New York.

Copyright 2023 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle