Bisola Aiyeola, a star of the Big Brother Naija reality show, has released a six-track EP titled ‘The Playlist’.


The EP arrives after the recent release of her new single, ‘Boda Luku’.

‘The Playlist’ includes songs like Mercy’, ‘Heartbroken’, ‘Water & Fire’, ‘Luchia’ and ‘Turn-off’.

Aiyeola’s new body of work features production from Tee-Y Mix, Adey, Rhyme Bamz, J-Flow and Gray Jones.


‘The Playlist’ is released worldwide across all media platforms by Temple Music, a sister company of Temple Management Company (TMC).

Aiyeola has also become the first star of the 2017 Big Brother Naija show to have one million followers on Instagram.

The singer, actress, and comedian emerged the first runner-up of the second season of the reality show.


Aiyeola on Friday made her debut performance at the ongoing South By South West festival in in Austin, Texas.

Copyright 2022 TheCable. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from TheCable.

Follow us on twitter @Thecablestyle